• Image of The Transcendence LTD Digipak

STILL AVAILABLE at Napalm Records Webstore:

The Transcendence - LTD Digipak
Debut Full-Lenght Album. Limited first edition CD.

1. Higher
2. Stargazer
3. Imperial Mind
4. Gotta Move
5. You're Too Late
6. Break Up
7. Bellevue Groove
8. Fast Love
9. Rock'N'Roll Shock
10. Brand New Ending
11. Keep Me Spinning

Release date: 20.11.15
Record label: Napalm Records

For questions please contact:

Sold Out